Allan Estrada

allan.estrada@marinfc.com Founder, Estrada Footworks LLC, private coaching Former Coach, Super Soccer Stars SF Former Coach, Ross Valley Breakers Former Coach, College of Marin Mens Assistant Coach

Read More

Jose Caballero

jose.caballero@marinfc.com USSF “B” License NSCAA Premier Diploma Brazilian National “B” License Advanced Florentina Certification LaLiga de Futbol Prefesional Coerver Method Certified Athletic Director, SF Discovery Center School Head Coach at Juventus (Bay Area), Belmont United, and Alpine Club

Read More

Girls ’10 Red Champions!

The Girls 2010 Red went undefeated in NorCal’s Return to Play #1 and #2. Sunday’s final game vs Santa Rosa United was a nail-biter with both teams undefeated. The Marin FC young ladies battled and won 2-1 to take the championship.

Read More

B04Red Champions!

The Boys ’04 Red team has taken 1st place in both the NorCal U19 Premier Return to Play 1 & U17 Return to Play 2 mini-seasons.  With a combined record of 7-1, they scored 32 goals while conceding just 7.  This is their 2nd year in a row winning the Norcal Region 5 Premier league in…

Read More

Erick De La Rosa Beltran

erick.delarosabeltran@marinfc.com (415) 261-8998 Sonoma State University, BS in Kinesiology Athletics Coach, Venetia Valley School Freshman Team Head Coach, San Rafael HS Sonoma State U. Peer Coach

Read More

Sennay Ghebresellasie

sennay.ghebresellasie@marinfc.com UEFA ‘B’ License Fiorentina Diploma LaLiga Methodology   Head Coaching at: Spartaan, Rotterdam Ballistic United, Pleasanton Bay Oaks, Berkeley Peninsula SC, Foster City

Read More

J. Chris Flanagan

chris.flanagan@marinfc.com U.S. Soccer Federation B NSCAA National Diploma Advanced Fiorentina Experience San Francisco University High School (Boys’ Varsity Asst Coach, 2016-Current) San Francisco Elite (Coach & Dir. of Soccer Operations) SF Vikings (Coach) SF Glens Evolution (Coach) SF Evolution (Coach) SF Youth Soccer League (Coach) Alma Mater Pacific University (M.F.A. Writing) University of Texas (M.A.…

Read More

Alek Cordeiro

alek.cordeiro@marinfc.com USSF ‘D’ License USSF Grassroots License Assistant Mens Coach, College of Marin  

Read More

Ricky Martin

ricky.martin@marinfc.com USSF ‘C’ License San Jose State University, Business Administration Assistant Mens Coach, College of Marin

Read More