Board of Directors

Maureen Capitolo

Manager/Treasurer Mentor

Resident of Kentfield
maureen.capitolo@marinfc.com
(415) 328-7880

Evan Cross

President

Resident of Mill Valley
president@marinfc.org evan.cross@marinfc.com
(415) 740-1177

Kendall Fargo

At-Large

Resident of Greenbrae
kendall.fargo@marinfc.com
(415) 359-5100

Jim Kennedy

At-Large

Resident of San Francisco
jim.kennedy@marinfc.com
(415) 828-2511

Kathleen Morrison

Secretary

Resident of Mill Valley
kathleen.morrison@marinfc.com
(415) 806-9724

Dara Potter

Fundraising

Resident of Mill Valley
dara.potter@marinfc.com
(415) 305-3639

Ryan Robinett

IT Director

Resident of San Rafael
ryan.robinett@marinfc.com
(415) 336-6458

Vicki Sodaro

Financial Aid

Resident of Tiburon
vicki.sodaro@marinfc.com
(415) 332-4104

Bo Stehlin

At-Large

Resident of Ross
bo.stehlin@marinfc.com
(415) 596-6145

Angie Taube

At-Large

Resident of Kentfield
angie.taube@marinfc.com
(415) 699-0794