Nobel Hadgu

nobel.hadgu@marinfc.com USSF ‘C’ License MA in Applied Sport Performance and Psychology, BA in Kinesiology, Holy Names University Graduate of Marin FC ISPAS Level 1 Accredited Performance Analyst Diploma USC Mental Performance Training Diploma CPR & First Aid Certification  Head Coach, Lamorinda SC Head Coach, George Washington HS Men’s Varsity

Read More

Allan Estrada

allan.estrada@marinfc.com Founder, Estrada Footworks LLC, private coaching Former Coach, Super Soccer Stars SF Former Coach, Ross Valley Breakers Former Coach, College of Marin Mens Assistant Coach

Read More

Jose Caballero

jose.caballero@marinfc.com USSF “B” License NSCAA Premier Diploma Brazilian National “B” License Advanced Florentina Certification LaLiga de Futbol Prefesional Coerver Method Certified Athletic Director, SF Discovery Center School Head Coach at Juventus (Bay Area), Belmont United, and Alpine Club

Read More

Erick De La Rosa Beltran

erick.delarosabeltran@marinfc.com (415) 261-8998 Sonoma State University, BS in Kinesiology Athletics Coach, Venetia Valley School Freshman Team Head Coach, San Rafael HS Sonoma State U. Peer Coach

Read More

Sennay Ghebresellasie

sennay.ghebresellasie@marinfc.com UEFA ‘B’ License Fiorentina Diploma LaLiga Methodology   Head Coaching at: Spartaan, Rotterdam Ballistic United, Pleasanton Bay Oaks, Berkeley Peninsula SC, Foster City

Read More

J. Chris Flanagan

chris.flanagan@marinfc.com U.S. Soccer Federation B NSCAA National Diploma Advanced Fiorentina Experience San Francisco University High School (Boys’ Varsity Asst Coach, 2016-Current) San Francisco Elite (Coach & Dir. of Soccer Operations) SF Vikings (Coach) SF Glens Evolution (Coach) SF Evolution (Coach) SF Youth Soccer League (Coach) Alma Mater Pacific University (M.F.A. Writing) University of Texas (M.A.…

Read More

Alek Cordeiro

alek.cordeiro@marinfc.com USSF ‘D’ License USSF Grassroots License Assistant Mens Coach, College of Marin  

Read More

Ricky Martin

ricky.martin@marinfc.com USSF ‘C’ License San Jose State University, Business Administration Assistant Mens Coach, College of Marin

Read More

Tom Ryan

tom.ryan@marinfc.com USSF ‘B’ License Former Athletic Director at The Branson School Boys Varsity Coach, The Branson School 40 years coaching in Marin Double-Goal Award winner from PCA Marin Athletic Hall of Fame member

Read More