Nobel Hadgu

nobel.hadgu@marinfc.com USSF ‘C’ License MA in Applied Sport Performance and Psychology, BA in Kinesiology, Holy Names University Graduate of Marin FC ISPAS Level 1 Accredited Performance Analyst Diploma USC Mental Performance Training Diploma CPR & First Aid Certification  Head Coach, Lamorinda SC Head Coach, George Washington HS Men’s Varsity

Read More

Allan Estrada

allan.estrada@marinfc.com Founder, Estrada Footworks LLC, private coaching Former Coach, Super Soccer Stars SF Former Coach, Ross Valley Breakers Former Coach, College of Marin Mens Assistant Coach

Read More

Alek Cordeiro

alek.cordeiro@marinfc.com USSF ‘D’ License USSF Grassroots License Assistant Mens Coach, College of Marin  

Read More

Ricky Martin

ricky.martin@marinfc.com USSF ‘C’ License San Jose State University, MA in Kinesiology/Sports Management Assistant Mens Coach, Dominican University of California

Read More

Peter Elton

peter.elton@marinfc.com ••• NSCAA National Diploma, Coerver Credential, Goalkeeper Level II Head Coach at the Tiburon Peninsula SC Redwood HS, Domincian University

Read More

Breanna Burtt

breanna.burtt@marinfc.com ••• NFHS High School Coaching , NSCAA Junior Level 6  Berean Christian High School – Women’s Varsity Head Coach Walnut Creek Soccer Club – Head Coach North Creek Academy School – Girls Head Coach Heritage Soccer Club – Head Coach Played at Diablo Valley College, Vanguard University, Holy Names University, Walnut Creek Power Holy Names University Alum

Read More

Ivan Portillo

ivan.portillo@marinfc.com ••• USSF Grassroots, USSF 4v4, USSF 7v7 Modules College of Marin Alum

Read More

Ivan Bandov

ivan.bandov@marinfc.com ••• USSF “C”, NSCAA Premier, NSCAA Director of Coaching SF Elite Academy, Mountain View HS-Girls Varsity, Cal North ODP Staff Coach, City College of San Fransisco Assistant Coach, San Jose State university assistant coach, Juventus SC Girls DOC, College: Canada College Semi-pro, Sons of Italy in the SFSFL and Croatia FC in PSL

Read More

Marco Campos

marco.campos@marinfc.com ••• USSF “D” License Coerver Credential High School and Collegiate Coaching

Read More